Changes

Jump to: navigation, search
m
Organisations
* [[Transcendiary]] http://transcendiary.org/
* [[Cyborg Foundation]] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyborg_Foundation
*
* [[utopiaordystopia]] http://utopiaordystopia.com/
* [[Dutch Future Society]] http://www.dutchfuturesociety.com/
* [[The Institute for Evidence-Based Cryonics]] http://www.evidencebasedcryonics.org/
* [[Acceleration Studies Foundation]] http://accelerating.org/
*
* [[SpaceCollective]] http://spacecollective.org (requires Flash; doesn't work in Safari)
 
* [[Buck Institute for Research on Aging]] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buck_Institute_for_Research_on_Aging
*
* [[Social Implications of Artificial Intelligence Conference]] http://siaiconference.com/about-us/ (dead link)
* [[Big Think]] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Big_Think https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvQECJukTDE2i6aCoMnS-Vg
* [[Medical Hypotheses]] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Medical_Hypotheses
*
* [[Deep Knowledge Life Sciences]] http://www.eurekalert.org/pub_releases/2016-04/brf-dkl041916.php
* [[Temple of the Vampire]] http://templeofthevampire.com/ http://cogentoa.tandfonline.com/doi/full/10.1080/23311886.2016.1167576
* [[Foresight projects]] https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/foresight-projects
* [[Applied Foresight Network]]
*
* [[LifeNaut]]
* [[Psychonaut Wiki]] https://psychonautwiki.org/wiki/Main_Page
* [[The Futures Agency]] http://thefuturesagency.com/
* [[New York Posthuman Research Group]] http://www.posthumans.org/ny-posthuman1.html https://www.facebook.com/groups/nyposthuman/
*
* [[Josh Mitteldorf]] http://joshmitteldorf.scienceblog.com/
* [[Aging Portfolio]] http://agingportfolio.org/
* [[EUCrio]] https://web.archive.org/web/20140717033730/http://www.eucrio.eu/
* [[Artificial General Intelligence Inc]] http://www.artificialgeneralintelligenceinc.com/
*
* [[Future Advocacy]] http://futureadvocacy.com/
* [[The Center for Bioethics and Culture Network]] http://www.cbc-network.org/
* [[Transpecies Society]] https://www.transpeciessociety.com/about
* [[Cecryon]] https://www.cecryon.com/about-us/
 
==== Websites ====
* [[Cyborg Age]] http://www.cyborgage.com/ - yes this!
1,453
edits

Navigation menu